how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
27
216
tuesdays :
32
256
wednesdays :
31
248
thursdays :
31
248
fridays :
31
248
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1216
wages ($):
24320
0
0
0
0
0
31
31
5
0
0
0
0
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, monday, 27 may, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 147 / 365
Working day of the year : 99 / 250
Time (UTC +09) : 03:13
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:13 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:13 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:13 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:13 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:13 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:13 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:13 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:13 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:13 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:13 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:13 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:13 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:13 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:58 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:13

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:13

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
may

27
03:13
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel