Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Marine Day  : 
2.
Mountain Day  : 
😥
3.
Mountain Day (obs.)  : 
4.
Respect-for-Aged Day  : 
5.
Autumnal Equinox Day  : 
6.
Health and Sports Day  : 
7.
Culture Day  : 
😥
8.
Culture Day (obs.)  : 
9.
Labor Thanksgiving Day  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Japan
| Standard
Today, Tuesday, 25 June, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 177 / 366
Working day of the year : 119 / 248
Time (UTC +09) : 04:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:45 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:45 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:45 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:45 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:45 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:45 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:45 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:45 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:45 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:45 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:45 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Standard

Banks

Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
Jun

25
04:45
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel