How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
49
392h
thursdays :
48
384h
fridays :
52
416h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
1968h
wages ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
3
4
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, tuesday, 21 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 21 / 366
Working day of the year : 13 / 247
Time (UTC +09) : 15:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:00 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:00 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:00 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:00

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

21
15:00
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel