计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
48
384
星期五 :
52
416
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1968
salary ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
3
4
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
定义一个时期
..在 Japan
今天, 星期四, 2020, 07, 16

工作日 : 是
星期 : 29 / 52
一年中的一天 : 198 / 366
一年的工作日 : 135 / 247
时刻 (UTC +09) : 10:10
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:10 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:10 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:10 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:10 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:10 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:10 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:10 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:10 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:10

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
07

16
10:10
UTC +09
计日器
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel