скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
47
376h
вівторки :
50
400h
середи :
49
392h
четверги :
48
384h
п'ятниці :
52
416h
суботи :
0
0h
неділі :
0
0h
робочий час :
1968h
заробітна плата ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
3
4
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..в Japan
сьогодні, понеділок, 20 січень, 2020

робочий день : так
тиждень : 04 / 52
день року : 20 / 366
робочий день року : 12 / 247
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 02:11
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:11 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:11 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:11 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:11 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:11 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:11 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:11 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:11 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:11 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:11 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:11 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:11 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:11 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:56 (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:11

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:11

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:11

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:11

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:11

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
січ.

20
02:11
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel