скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
44
352
вівторки :
51
408
середи :
52
416
четверги :
51
408
п'ятниці :
50
400
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час (h):
1984
заробітна плата ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
9
1
0
1
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 1990 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Foundation Day observed : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Shōwa Day observed : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day (in lieu) : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Emperor's Birthday (in lieu) : 
..в Japan
сьогодні, середа, 3 червень, 2020

робочий день : так
тиждень : 23 / 52
день року : 155 / 366
робочий день року : 104 / 247
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 05:05
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:05 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:05 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:05 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:05 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:05 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:05 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:05 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:05 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:05 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:05 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:05 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:05 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:05 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:05

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
черв.

03
05:05
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні  
Опис *
Зберегти
Видалити
×






API
контакти
Excel