how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
44
352
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
8
1
0
1
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, friday, 27 april, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 117 / 365
Working day of the year : 81 / 249
Time (UTC +09) : 11:46
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:46 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:46 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:46 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:46 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:46 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:46 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:46 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:46 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:46

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:46

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:46

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:46

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
apr

27
11:46
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel