сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
41
328
вторники :
52
416
среды :
52
416
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
1976
зарплата ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
11
1
0
1
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Children's Day (in lieu) : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Mountain Day (in lieu) : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Culture Day (in lieu) : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Определить период
..в Japan
сегодня, четверг, 16 июль, 2020

рабочий день : да
неделя : 29 / 52
День года : 198 / 366
рабочий день года : 135 / 247
времена (UTC +09) : 08:44
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:44 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:44 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:44 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:44 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:44 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:44 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:44 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:44 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:44 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:44

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:44

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:44

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:44

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | DE 
июл

16
08:44
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel