скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
44
352h
вівторки :
51
408h
середи :
52
416h
четверги :
51
408h
п'ятниці :
50
400h
суботи :
0
0h
неділі :
0
0h
робочий час :
1984h
заробітна плата ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
9
1
0
1
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2001 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Foundation Day observed : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Shōwa Day observed : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day (in lieu) : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Emperor's Birthday (in lieu) : 
..в Japan
сьогодні, понеділок, 20 січень, 2020

робочий день : так
тиждень : 04 / 52
день року : 20 / 366
робочий день року : 12 / 247
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 01:39
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:39 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:39 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:39 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:39 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:39 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:39 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:39 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:39 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:39 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:39 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:39 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:39 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:39 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:24 (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:39 (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:39

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:39

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:39

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:39

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
січ.

20
01:39
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel