how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
44
352
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
8
1
1
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, sunday, 20 january, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 20 / 365
Working day of the year : 12 / 250
Time (UTC +09) : 10:13
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:13 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:13 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:13 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:13 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:13 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:13 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:13 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:13 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:13

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:13

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:13

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:13

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jan

20
10:13
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel