скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
44
352
вівторки :
52
416
середи :
51
408
четверги :
52
416
п'ятниці :
51
408
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
2000
заробітна плата ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
8
1
1
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2013 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..в Japan
сьогодні, четвер, 21 листопад, 2019

робочий день : так
тиждень : 47 / 52
день року : 325 / 365
робочий день року : 223 / 250
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 00:19
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:19 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:19 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:19 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:19 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:19 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:19 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:19 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:19 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:19 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:19 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:19 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:19 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:19 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:04 (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:19 (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:19 (-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:19

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
лист.

21
00:19
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel