how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1984
wages ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
0
1
2
2
4
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day observed : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, friday, 25 may, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 145 / 365
Working day of the year : 98 / 249
Time (UTC +09) : 23:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:31 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:31 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
may

25
23:31
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel