скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
46
368
вівторки :
52
416
середи :
51
408
четверги :
50
400
п'ятниці :
50
400
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час (h):
1992
заробітна плата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
6
0
1
2
2
4
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day observed : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Визначте період
..в Japan
сьогодні, четвер, 16 липень, 2020

робочий день : так
тиждень : 29 / 52
день року : 198 / 366
робочий день року : 135 / 247
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 09:05
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:05 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:05 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:05 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:05 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:05 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:05 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:05 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:05 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:05 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:05

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
лип.

16
09:05
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з:
Ранок
Вечір
по:
Ранок
Вечір
робочі дні
робочий час
8h
/день
заробітна плата
$
/день
Зберегти
Видалити
×






API
контакти
Excel