How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
42
336
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1984
wages ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
10
1
1
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Children's Day (in lieu) : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Culture Day (in lieu) : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Define a period
..in Japan
Today, tuesday, 14 july, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 196 / 366
Working day of the year : 133 / 247
Time (UTC +09) : 12:22
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:22 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:22 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:22 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:22 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:22 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:22 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:22 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:22

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jul

14
12:22
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel