скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
42
336
вівторки :
52
416
середи :
51
408
четверги :
52
416
п'ятниці :
51
408
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час (h):
1984
заробітна плата ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
10
1
1
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Children's Day (in lieu) : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Culture Day (in lieu) : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..в Japan
сьогодні, понеділок, 30 березень, 2020

робочий день : так
тиждень : 14 / 52
день року : 90 / 366
робочий день року : 60 / 247
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 21:12
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:12

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:12

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:12

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:12

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:12

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:12

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:12

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:12

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:12

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:12

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:57

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:12

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:12

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:12

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:12

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:12 (+1)

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
бер.

30
21:12
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel