How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1997 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Coming of Age Day  : 
3.
Foundation Day  : 
4.
Vernal Equinox Day  : 
5.
Shōwa Day  : 
6.
Constitution Memorial Day  : 
😥
7.
Greenery Day  : 
😥
8.
Children's Day  : 
9.
Marine Day  : 
10.
Respect-for-Aged Day  : 
11.
Autumnal Equinox Day  : 
12.
Health and Sports Day  : 
13.
Culture Day  : 
14.
Labor Thanksgiving Day  : 
😥
15.
Emperor's Birthday  : 


Define a period
..in Japan
| standard
Today, Sunday, 14 April, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 15 / 52
Day of the year : 105 / 366
Working day of the year : 70 / 248
Time (UTC +09) : 21:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:15

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:15 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
Apr

14
21:15
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel