скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
46
368
вівторки :
48
384
середи :
52
416
четверги :
51
408
п'ятниці :
52
416
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
1992
заробітна плата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
4
1
1
0
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2003 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..в Japan
сьогодні, субота, 23 лютий, 2019

робочий день : ні (вихідний день)
тиждень : 08 / 52
день року : 54 / 365
робочий день року : 36 / 250
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 05:58
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:58 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:58 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:58 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:58 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:58 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:58 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:58 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:58 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:58 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:58 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:58 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:58 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:58 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:58

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:58

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:58

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
лют.

23
05:58
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel