скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
46
368
вівторки :
52
416
середи :
51
408
четверги :
50
400
п'ятниці :
49
392
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час (h):
1984
заробітна плата ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
6
0
1
2
3
4
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2000 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day observed : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Визначте період
..в Japan
сьогодні, вівторок, 4 серпень, 2020

робочий день : так
тиждень : 32 / 52
день року : 217 / 366
робочий день року : 147 / 247
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 22:21
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:21

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:21

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:21

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:21 (+1)

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
серп.

04
22:21
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з:
Ранок
Вечір
по:
Ранок
Вечір
робочі дні
робочий час
8h
/день
заробітна плата
$
/день
Зберегти
Видалити
×






API
контакти
Excel