how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
8
1
0
1
2
3
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 2029 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Foundation Day observed : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Shōwa Day observed : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, thursday, 20 september, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 263 / 365
Working day of the year : 180 / 249
Time (UTC +09) : 07:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:55 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:55 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:55 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:55 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:55 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:55 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:55 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:55 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:55 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:55 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:55

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:55

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
sep

20
07:55
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel