how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1976
wages ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
0
1
2
3
4
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day observed : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, wednesday, 18 july, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 199 / 365
Working day of the year : 135 / 249
Time (UTC +09) : 08:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:19 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:19 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:19 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:19 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jul

18
08:19
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel