How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2009 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Coming of Age Day  : 
3.
Foundation Day  : 
4.
Vernal Equinox Day  : 
5.
Shōwa Day  : 
6.
Constitution Memorial Day  : 
😥
7.
Greenery Day  : 
8.
Children's Day  : 
9.
Marine Day  : 
10.
Respect-for-Aged Day  : 
11.
Autumnal Equinox Day  : 
12.
Health and Sports Day  : 
13.
Culture Day  : 
14.
Labor Thanksgiving Day  : 
15.
Emperor's Birthday  : 


Define a period
..in Japan
Today, friday, 2 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 336 / 365
Working day of the year : 225 / 245
Time (UTC +09) : 18:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:53

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:53

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:53

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:53

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:53

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:53

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:53

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
dec

02
18:53
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel