how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
48
384
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1976
wages ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
2
4
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 1998 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..in Japan
Today, friday, 16 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 320 / 365
Working day of the year : 220 / 249
Time (UTC +09) : 22:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:33

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:33

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:33

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:33

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:33

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:33

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:33

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:33

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:33

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:33 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:33 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
nov

16
22:33
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel