How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
Define a period
..in Japan
Today, saturday, 18 september, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 37 / 52
Day of the year : 261 / 365
Working day of the year : 175 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 06:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:31 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:31 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:31 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:31 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:31 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:31 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:31 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:31 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:31 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:31 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:31 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
sep

18
06:31
UTC +09
Calculator
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel