计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
48
384
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
57 1960
salary ($):
39200
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
5
1
2
3
4
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
standard

公共假日 2022 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day observed : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..在 Japan
今天, 星期三, 2018, 10, 24

工作日 : 是
星期 : 43 / 52
一年中的一天 : 297 / 365
一年的工作日 : 203 / 249
时刻 (UTC +09) : 05:08
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:08 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:08 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:08 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:08 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:08 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:08 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:08 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:08 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:08 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:08 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:08 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:08 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:08 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:08

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
10

24
05:08
UTC +09
计日器
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel