скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
44
352
вівторки :
53
424
середи :
51
408
четверги :
52
416
п'ятниці :
51
408
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
2008
заробітна плата ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
9
0
1
0
1
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Foundation Day observed : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Mountain Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..в Japan
сьогодні, четвер, 18 квітень, 2019

робочий день : так
тиждень : 16 / 52
день року : 108 / 365
робочий день року : 74 / 250
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 23:53
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:53

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:53

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:53

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:53

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:53

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:53

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:53

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:53

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:53 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:53 (+1)

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | DE 
квіт.

18
23:53
UTC +09
Калькулятор
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel