计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
45
360
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
53
424
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
52
416
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2000
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
7
4
0
1
0
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
standard

公共假日 2008 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..在 Japan
今天, 星期四, 2018, 09, 20

工作日 : 是
星期 : 38 / 52
一年中的一天 : 263 / 365
一年的工作日 : 180 / 249
时刻 (UTC +09) : 07:13
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:13 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:13 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:13 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:13 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:13 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:13 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:13 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:13 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:13 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:13 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:13

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:13

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
09

20
07:13
UTC +09
计日器
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel