计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
53
424
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1984
salary ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
3
4
0
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
standard

公共假日 2004 :

New Year's Day : 
Coming of Age Day : 
Foundation Day : 
Vernal Equinox Day : 
Shōwa Day : 
Constitution Memorial Day : 
Greenery Day : 
Children's Day : 
Marine Day : 
Respect-for-Aged Day : 
Autumnal Equinox Day : 
Health and Sports Day : 
Culture Day : 
Labor Thanksgiving Day : 
Emperor's Birthday : 
..在 Japan
今天, 星期二, 2018, 08, 14

工作日 : 是
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 226 / 365
一年的工作日 : 154 / 249
时刻 (UTC +09) : 15:57
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:57 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:57 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:57 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:57

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:57

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
08

14
15:57
UTC +09
计日器
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
India
China
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
South Korea
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel